Skip to content
January 24, 2014 / carma

Happy birthday

E-
For your birthday I offer a small montage of goofy (are there any others??) photos of us through the years. I’m sad it’s such a small sampling. Next year I’ll do better.
Smooches –
C

20140124-194107.jpg

20140124-194121.jpg

20140124-194133.jpg

PS. Why are we always on the same side of each other?!


–Erin here. I tried to comment but WordPress wouldn’t let me comment ON MY OWN BLOG! I just called up every digitized photo of us I could think of, and you are correct. We are always on the same side. The only exception seems to be if someone else joins the picture. That is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

